top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJafet Issachar Ramos Junio

Chapter 5: Savor the moment

Updated: Sep 19, 2018

"Enjoy every single moment. The good, the bad, the beautiful, the ugly, the inspiring, the not-so-glamorous moments. And thank God through it all." -Meghan Matt

Like everything else my teaching in Indonesia also has an end. And this is my last day of teaching. My topic was about the 'Classification of Organisms' which I have already taught in other sections or classes.


My Lesson Plan

Topic: Classification of Organisms

Grade Level: Grade 11

After a short review of the discussion last meeting, the students along with their group mates participated and collaborated with each other in solving the picture puzzle.


The students working together to solve the picture puzzle

With the help of my fellow practice teachers we facilitated the students.

The students posted their finished work on the board. We check and processed their answers afterwards.

We proceeded to the discussion afterwards then the students do their activity.

Last picture taking with my students before leaving

As I did my final teaching, the only thing that came up in my mind was that I have to teach and impart my knowledge to the students vigorously. I enjoyed every moment of my teaching. I gave my best because I do not know if I will be able to teach them again. Let us enjoy every moment because we will never know how long would that moment last.


No matter where they are from they will always be my students. And they will always be in my heart.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page